Arts Program Directory

Find a Program

Arts Program Directory

Strings Summer Program for Grades 6-9

Summer Arts Camp Program

Program length: 3 weeks
Program dates:
Saturday, June 22, 2019 to Saturday, July 13, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019 to Monday, August 5, 2019

Adult Chamber Music Camp

Adult Arts Program

For more than 60 years, adult musicians have come to Interlochen to read, play and polish great works of chamber music together.

Program dates:
Monday, August 13, 2018 to Saturday, August 18, 2018

Arts Academy Boarding High School: Music Major

Academy Boarding School Major

Recognized as one of the finest pre-professional music schools in the world, Interlochen offers instrumental music, vocal music, music composition, jazz and singer-songwriter programs.

String Orchestra Summer Program for Grades 3-6

Summer Arts Camp Program

Program length: 2 weeks
Program dates:
Sunday, June 23, 2019 to Saturday, July 6, 2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019 to Saturday, July 20, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019 to Saturday, August 3, 2019

Share: