Class Representatives

Ninety Interlochen Arts Academy graduates currently serve as representatives to their Academy classes. As class representatives, these volunteers communicate closely with their IAA classmates to gather and share personal and professional news, assist with reunion preparations, and update fellow alumni about recent developments on campus. Class representatives also work to develop and support expanding alumni financial support and student recruitment efforts for Interlochen.

Take a moment to contact your “class rep” and fill them in on where you’ve been since you left the North Woods! Reminisce, hear the latest news about old friends, and learn more about today’s IAA. You can either give your class rep a call (if phone number is provided) or write to alumni@interlochen.org, and we'll help connect you.

All hats are off to the following folks who have taken on this leadership role! But we’re still looking for a few more volunteers to assist in engaging the masses of Interlochen Arts Academy alumni. If you are interested, please contact the Alumni Office at 231.276.7630.

1963 Michael "Mick" Faulhaber (608) 271-7804
1964 Susan Falls Fegley (941) 488-0959
1965 Cathy Compton (248) 543-2463
1966 Charles Stander
1967 Banna Rubinow (315) 342-1218
1968 Julie Duke jdukearts@gmail.com 
1969 Robert Radock (321) 352-3110 radock@aol.com
1969 Mark Mayfield mayfieinc@aol.com
1970 Elaine Douvas edouvas@optonline.net
1970 Anne (Bartholomew) Miller awmiller123@verizon.net
1970 Martha Driggs Bowman bocalmom@comcast.net
1971 Lawrence Probes docprobes@gmail.com
1971 Cindi Robertson
1972 Jane Preston Peterson
1973 In need of a Class Rep!  Call to 231-276-7630 to volunteer!
1974 Daniel McCarthy (330) 972-2199
1974 George Brunner
1975 Robert Bracken (310) 962-2714
1976 Alexander Anvari
1977 Diana Basso
1977 Pauline St. Denis
1977 Deborah Tobias Vangelos
1978 Mary Lynn Halland (917) 657-0943
1979 Jeffrey Dalton (248) 623-0854 jrdalton@comcast.net
1979 Suzanne Warmack (512) 453-2397 swarmack@kmfa.org
1980 Jay Frost 571-426-6214 jay@frostonfundraising.com
1980 Lisa Gray
1980 George Robinson
1981 Jody Malmgren Nibbe
1981 Donna Silverberg
1981 Rick Robinson
1981 Laura Caballero
1981 Hilary Douglas
1982 R. Scott Boots (773) 506-6311
1982 Anthony Gould (703) 330-5496
1982 Robert Dimmick (617) 524-2958
1983 Bruce Sinor bsinorsf@aol.com
1983 Laurie Housholder Orth laurie.orth@gmail.com
1984 Laurie Housholder Orth laurie.orth@gmail.com
1985 Fatima Ast (703) 960-4417
1985 Jonathan Plotkin (214) 827-3030
1986 Katherine Cooke
1986 Carolyn Felix Purcell (720) 229-0603 caropurcell@yahoo.com
1987 Kaari Keivit Hulverson (810) 982-3555
1988 Kristen Bergstrom Palazzola
1989 Liz Bernreuter
1990 Amy Whiten 
1991 Aaron Nigel Smith
1992 Lito Velasco (818) 523-2303
1993 Joey (Henderson) Connaughty joeyconnaughty@hotmail.com
1994 Chris Cuzme
1994 Benjamin Fine
1995 Jennifer Lanter Larson
1996 Erin Anderson tractorgirll@gmail.com
1997 Gary Gatzke gary.gatzke@gmail.com 
1998 Ken Jones Jr. (718) 622-9267 
1998 Dustin Tucker 
1998 Eileen Bora 
1999 Beth Bigler (718) 246-4211 interlochen@gmail.com
2000 Jill Habig jhabig@gmail.com
2001 Eliot Gattegno (617) 905-2602 eliotgattegno@mac.com
2001 Brian Devine devinebm@gmail.com
2002 Courtney Underhill (615) 400-8482 
2002 Sarah Huff (608) 363-4716 
2003 Kelli "Shoe" Harris (404) 471-6683 
2003 Margot Rood (810) 357-3512 margot.rood@gmail.com
2004 Andy Peck (616) 745-0919 
2004 Scott Switzer 
2005 Joe Peters (260) 316-7227 
2005 Austin Stewart
2006 Elliott Cairns (514) 886-1289
2006 Kelly Rodal (231) 557-9737
2007 Jon Baldauf (740) 225-0120
2007 Nick Hovsepian (310) 748-8668
2008 Sara Star Hirshman keywestfreckle@aol.com
2008 Mikayla Moyer mikayladagreat@yahoo.com
2008 Anne-Marie White
2009 Brent M. Bodily musiclover_bassoon@yahoo.com
2009 Bethany X. Jeffery
2009 Christopher Petersen celloman808@mac.com
2010 Jessica Newham 
2010 Logan Falk Woodruff lowoodruff@vassar.edu
2011 Benjamin Barg
2011 Lisa Fujita lisafujita23@gmail.com
2011 Madison Russell
2011 Lydia Winn lwinn@gm.slc.edu
2012 Travis Coe travisdilloncoe@gmail.com
2012 Chelsea Elder chelsea.elder94@gmail.com
2012 Michael Liebhauser mrliebhauser@gmail.com
2012 Emma Porter emma514@comcast.net 
2013 Sage Carson sage.carson@interlochen.org
2013 Welly Disayanon disayanondx@interlochen.org
2013 Julia Morrison julia.morrison@interlochen.org
2013 Abby Robinson abigail.robinson@interlochen.org
 

Share: