Contact Us

Main Campus

  • Main switchboard: 231.276.7200
  • Campus Safety: 231.276.7575

Street address:
Interlochen Center for the Arts
4000 Highway M-137
Interlochen, MI 49643

Mailing address:
Interlochen Center for the Arts
PO Box 199 (US Mail)
9900 Diamond Park Rd. (FedEx, UPS and DHL)
Interlochen, MI 49643-0199

Admission and Financial Aid: Summer Arts Camp and Arts Academy Boarding School

800.681.5912 (toll free)
231.276.7472
231.276.7464 (fax)
admission@interlochen.org
Summer Arts Camp: Request Information
Arts Academy Boarding School: Request Information

Alumni Engagement

231.276.7618
231.276.7887 (fax)
alumni@interlochen.org
http://www.interlochen.org/alumni

Box Office

800.681.5920 (toll free)
231.276.7800
231.276.7444 (fax)
boxoffice@interlochen.org
Join mailing list

Contributions & Donations

Advancement Office
231.276.7623
231.276.7887 (fax)
advancement@interlochen.org

Employment/Summer Jobs

231.276.7342
231.276.7850 (fax)
employment@interlochen.org
http://www.interlochen.org/department/human-and-institutional-resources

Interlochen College of Creative Arts

231.276.7387
college@interlochen.org
http://college.interlochen.org/
Join mailing list

Interlochen Public Radio

231.276.4400
231.276.4417 (fax)
ipr@interlochen.org
http://ipr.interlochen.org/
Join mailing list

Volunteer

231.276.7638
231.276.7850 (fax)
volunteers@interlochen.org
http://www.interlochen.org/volunteer

 

Looking for a specific person or department? Try our directory.


Share: